Valuation and Transfer Pricing

Valuation and Transfer Pricing
Specialties
Country expertise
Industries
Valuation and Transfer Pricing
November 30th, -0001
TPA Global provides robust valuations of intangible assets, securities and other business assets. We are the leading specialist in reconciling differences across valuation methods, and aligning different perspectives among accounting, tax and transfer pricing issues.

TPA Global provides robust valuations of intangible assets, securities and other business assets. We are the leading specialist in reconciling differences across valuation methods, and aligning different perspectives among accounting, tax and transfer pricing issues. Our unique approach to valuations is based on the premise that any intra-group valuation must integrate core valuation principles with specific transfer pricing and tax implications in each jurisdiction.

Solutions

TPA Global offers valuation services in the following four areas:

  1. Tax o Valuation of Shares
    1. Valuation of Intellectual Property
    2. Valuation of Business Restructuring
  2. Financial reporting
    1. Purchase Price Allocation and Annual Impairment Test
  3. Transactions
    1. Buy and sell side assistance
    2. Valuation support for joint ventures
  4. Dispute resolution
    1. Damage quantification
    2. Financial litigation support

For specific functional needs, we offer multi-disciplinary solutions including:

  • Supply chain optimization
  • Software solution


Contact Us

Steef Huibregtse
Global, USA
T: +31 20 462 3533
E: s.huibregtse@tpa-global.com
 
John Hatch
USA
T: +1 202 203 0742
E: j.hatch@tpa-global.com
Sandor Szmicsek
Hungary
T: +36 1 885 0203
E: sandor.szmicsek@mazars.hu
Rajat Chawla
Asia
T: +91 11 2326 1010
E: rajatchawla@jpc.co.in
Okkie Kellerman
South Africa
E: +27 11 269 7600
T: okellerman@ens.co.za
Elizabeth King
USA
T: +1 703 663 8714
E: eking@beecherconsultinggroup.com
 
Jackie Maguire
United Kingdom
T: +44 870 402 1616
E: jackie.maguire@collerip.com
Luis Botelho
Portugal
T: +35 1 21 012 69 50
E: l.botelho@tp-portugal.com
 

 

Valuation and Transfer Pricing
; posted on
November 30th, -0001
TPA Global provides robust valuations of intangible assets, securities and other business assets. We are the leading specialist in reconciling differences across valuation methods, and aligning different perspectives among accounting, tax and transfer pricing issues.

Copyright © 2016
Transfer Pricing Associates BV.
All rights reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy

H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 210
1096 AS Amsterdam
T: +31 20 462 3530
E: info@tpa-global.com
I: www.tpa-global.com