Global team of experts

Fred van Eenennaam
The Decision Group
T: +31 20 4040 111
E: f.veenennaam@thedecisiongroup.nl
I: www.thedecisiongroup.nl
Steef Huibregtse
Transfer Pricing Associates, YourPeople
P: +31 20 462 3530
E: s.huibregtse@tpa-global.com
I: TPA-Global.com
  
Jan Siemons
SILC GLOBAL
P: +31 6 5265 9062  
E: jan.siemons@silcglobal.com
I: www.silcglobal.com
Mary Adams
Smarter Companies
P: +1 781 729 9650
E: adams@smarter-companies.com
I: www.smarter-companies.com
 
Eveline Clement
eBright
P: +31 10 713 8599
E: eveline@e-bright.com
I: www.e-bright.com
 
Eefje Jonker
Business Models Inc.
T: +31 20 505 06 00
E: eefje.jonker@businessmodelsinc.com
I: www.businessmodelsinc.com
Henk Koops
Voorne Partners
P: +31 6 5182 0203
E: henk.koops@voornepartners.com
I: www.voornepartners.com

Order the booklet
 
 

        

   

 



 

 

 

Copyright © 2017
Transfer Pricing Associates BV.
All rights reserved.
 

H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 210
1096 AS Amsterdam
T: +31 20 462 3530
E: info@tpa-global.com
I: www.tpa-global.com